Charli XCX Shares New Songs on Crash (Deluxe) Album: Listen

Charli XCX has released the deluxe edition of her new album Crash. The expanded edition of the record includes four new songs: “Selfish Girl,” “How Can I Not Know What I Need Right Now,” “Sorry If I Hurt You,” and “What You Think About Me.” Listen to Charli XCX’s Crash (Deluxe) below.

Crash arrived last week via Atlantic. Charli XCX shared several singles ahead of the LP’s release, including “Good Ones,” “New Shapes,” “Beg for You,” “Baby,” and “Every Rule.” The pop singer also performed “Beg for You” and “Baby” on Saturday Night Live in early March.

Revisit “The 6 Best Music Videos of September 2021,” featuring Charli XCX’s “Good Ones” at No. 3.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Start typing and press Enter to search